Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Paul Telles, Publisher & Editor in Chief
paul.telles@nmtribune.com

Vacant, Circulation & Marketing
email@nmtribune.com

WRITERS

Nicole Storey
nicole.storey@nmtribune.com

Audrin Baghaie
audrin.beghaie@nmtribune.com

Haylee Knippel
haylee.knippel@nmtribune.com

Dustan Copeland
dustan.copeland@nmtribune.com

ADVERTISING

Leticia Zarate, Account Executive
leticia.zarate@nmtribune.com

Sam Bock, Account Executive
sam.bock@nmtribune.com