Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Paul Telles, Publisher & Editor in Chief
Email: paul@nmtribune.com
Phone: 505-254-1195 Ext 700

WRITERS

Nicole Storey
Email: nstorey@nmtribune.com
Phone: 505-254-1195 Ext 701

Audrin Baghaie
Email: 
abeghaie@nmtribune.com
Phone: 505-254-1195 Ext 702

Haylee Knippel
Email: hknippel@nmtribune.com
Phone: 505-254-1195 Ext 703

Dustan Copeland
Email: dcopeland@nmtribune.com
Phone: 505-254-1195 Ext 704

 

ADVERTISING

Leticia Zarate, Account Executive
Email: lzarate@nmtribune.com
Phone: 505-254-1195 Ext 710

Sam Bock, Account Executive
Email: sbock@nmtribune.com
Phone: 505-254-1195 Ext 711